GASTON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION Jeff K. Ramsey – Chairman Dot Cherry – Vice Chairman

Josh Crisp, Dallas Township Lee Dedmon, Gastonia Township Dot Guthrie, Gastonia Township Tod Kinlaw, South Point Township



Robbie Lovelace, Cherryville Township Brent Moore, Crowders Mountain Township A.M. Stephens III, Riverbend Township